State Bank of India - Orissa

In Orissa, State Bank of India also operates its Net Banking Branch at Orissa's Mayurbhanj. Internally State Bank of India has allocated code OR to refer branches of State Bank of India Orissa.

District State
Angul Orissa
Balangir Orissa
Balasore Orissa
Bargarh Orissa
Bhadrak Orissa
Boudh Orissa
Cuttack Orissa
Debagarh Orissa
Dhenkanal Orissa
Gajapati Orissa
Ganjam Orissa
Jagatsinghpur Orissa
Jajpur Orissa
Jharsuguda Orissa
Kalahandi Orissa
Kandhamal Orissa
Kendrapara Orissa
Kendujhar Orissa
Khordha Orissa
Koraput Orissa
Malkangiri Orissa
Mayurbhanj Orissa
Nabarangpur Orissa
Nayagarh Orissa
Nuapada Orissa
Puri Orissa
Rayagada Orissa
Sambalpur Orissa
Subarnapur Orissa
Sundergarh Orissa