IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Citibank. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Citibank. Please select your relavant state of Citibank whose IFSC code you are searching.

State Bank
Andhra Pradesh Citibank
Chandigarh Citibank
Delhi Citibank
Gujarat Citibank
Haryana Citibank
Karnataka Citibank
Kerala Citibank
Madhya Pradesh Citibank
Maharashtra Citibank
Orissa Citibank
Puducherry Citibank
Punjab Citibank
Rajasthan Citibank
Tamil Nadu Citibank
Uttar Pradesh Citibank
West Bengal Citibank