Home Indian Bank Orissa Kalahandi Bhawanipatna
Bhawanipatna - Indian Bank
Indian Bank Bank IFSC Code of Bhawanipatna Branch of Bhawanipatna is IDIB000B107. For Adding beneficiary / Payee name enter Indian Bank Bank Bhawanipatna IFSC Code IDIB000B107 in the net banking panel of your bank. Once you add IFSC Code of Indian Bank Bhawanipatna Branch, you can do NEFT / RTGS transaction online to payee's Indian Bank Account regularly and quickly.

MICR Code of Indian Bank Bank - Bhawanipatna, though not useful for common man, is surely the most advance and quick technique to clear pending cheques issued by account holders of Indian Bank by the means of Clearing House.

The Account holders of Bhawanipatna branch of Indian Bank situated in Bhawanipatna city are allowed by RBI to do NEFT / RTGS transaction, provided IFSC Code of payee branch is entered correctly, by Indian Bank Bopal account holders.

The address of Indian Bank Bhawanipatna Branch located in Kalahandi district is Plot No 1552 Jagannath Temple Road Bhawanipatna 766001. If you want to contact branch manager of Bhawanipatna Branch of Indian Bank, do so at .

Bhawanipatna situated in Bhawanipatna city is rapidly growing area in Orissa and Indian Bank has established itself in the area as leading Bank providing Net Banking Facility to its customer. Of total 1 branches allocated by Indian Bank in Kalahandi district, Bhawanipatna is one of them to provide easy net banking along with IFSC Code which is IDIB000B107.

If you have doubt or queries regarding Indian Bank Bhawanipatna branch of Kalahandi, you can email Indian Bank at and they will reply you as soon as possible.

Particular Details
Bank NameIndian Bank
IFSC CodeIDIB000B107
MICR Code766019002
AddressPlot No 1552 Jagannath Temple Road Bhawanipatna 766001
Nearby Areas City/Taluka/Tehsil/Mandal
Dadpur Bhawanipatana
Badbatua Bhawanipatna
Bhawanipatna H.O Bhawanipatna
Bundelguda Bhawanipatna
Deypur Bhawanipatna
Duarsani Bhawanipatna
Gudialipadar Bhawanipatna
Jugsaipatna Bhawanipatna
Kalam Bhawanipatna
Kamthana Bhawanipatna
Karlaguda Bhawanipatna
Kutrukhamar Bhawanipatna
Medinipur Bhawanipatna
Paramanandapur Bhawanipatna
Risigaon Bhawanipatna
Sagada Bhawanipatna
Tikrapara Bhawanipatna
Uditnarayanpur Bhawanipatna
Nandol Junagarh
Nishanpur Narla