Canara Bank Kallambella IFSC Code CNRB0000678 Tumkur

Particular Details
Bank NameCanara Bank
IFSC CodeCNRB0000678
AddressNo.36, Kavitha Nilaya, National Highway - 4, Kallamballa, Dist. Tumkur, Karnataka - 572125

Canara Bank Bank IFSC Code of Kallambella Branch of Tumkur is CNRB0000678. For Adding beneficiary / Payee name enter Canara Bank Bank Kallambella IFSC Code CNRB0000678 in the net banking panel of your bank. Once you add IFSC Code of Canara Bank Kallambella Branch, you can do NEFT / RTGS transaction online to payee's Canara Bank Account regularly and quickly.

MICR Code of Canara Bank Bank - Kallambella, though not useful for common man, is surely the most advance and quick technique to clear pending cheques issued by account holders of Canara Bank by the means of Clearing House.

The Account holders of Kallambella branch of Canara Bank situated in Tumkur city are allowed by RBI to do NEFT / RTGS transaction, provided IFSC Code of payee branch is entered correctly, by Canara Bank Bopal account holders.

The address of Canara Bank Kallambella Branch located in Tumkur district is No.36, Kavitha Nilaya, National Highway - 4, Kallamballa, Dist. Tumkur, Karnataka - 572125. If you want to contact branch manager of Kallambella Branch of Canara Bank, do so at 1800 425 0018.

Kallambella situated in Tumkur city is rapidly growing area in Karnataka and Canara Bank has established itself in the area as leading Bank providing Net Banking Facility to its customer. Of total 35 branches allocated by Canara Bank in Tumkur district, Kallambella is one of them to provide easy net banking along with IFSC Code which is CNRB0000678.

If you have doubt or queries regarding Canara Bank Kallambella branch of Tumkur, you can email Canara Bank at and they will reply you as soon as possible.

Nearby Other Bank Branches
Canara Bank Chikkanahalli IFSC Code Tumkur

Nearby Areas
Bhoopasandra, Brahamasandra, Chikkanahalli, Dodda Agrahara, Gopaladeverahalli, Halenahalli, Kallambella, Kallembella Road, Kataveeranahalli, Kuntegowdanahalli, Seebi Agrahara, Talagunda, Tarur, Vaddanahalli,