Central Bank of India - Punjab

In Punjab, Central Bank of India also operates its Net Banking Branch at Punjab's Firozpur. Internally Central Bank of India has allocated code PB to refer branches of Central Bank of India Punjab.

District State
Amritsar Punjab
Barnala Punjab
Bathinda Punjab
Faridkot Punjab
Fatehgarh Sahib Punjab
Firozpur Punjab
Gurdaspur Punjab
Hoshiarpur Punjab
Jalandhar Punjab
Kapurthala Punjab
Ludhiana Punjab
Mansa Punjab
Moga Punjab
Mohali Punjab
Muktsar Punjab
Nawanshahr Punjab
Patiala Punjab
Rupnagar Punjab
Sangrur Punjab